Mindfulness Teacher Training Course (MTTC) 

Dates for the MTTC 2021

 

Part 1: Late October 2021

 

Part 2: Date to be Set. March 2022

                       

Part 3: Date to be Set June or July 2022

 

Part 4: Date to be Set. October 2022. 

Location

Registration fee & costs

Pauenhof Meditation Centre

Pauendyck 1

47665 Sonsbeck Hamb, Germany

(40 minutes from Düsseldorf, Nearest railway stations are Alpen and Geldern)

www.pauenhof.de

ilka@pauenhof.de

  • The registration fee is €200, in order to cover costs for preparation including website, promotion, texts, PDFs, and online offerings etc. The MTTC offers probably the most affordable mindfulness teacher training available.

  • Participants pay for food and accommodation between €38 (dorm/tent) and €68 Euros (single room) a night.

  • Christopher and Ulla depend on dana (donations). We appeal for donations at the end of each residential course. We do not ask for payment for the teaching the MTTC.

  • Open to all

MTTC Teachers

Christopher Titmuss, a former Buddhist monk, is a senior teacher in the West offering retreats worldwide. He gives teachings on mindfulness, insight meditation and liberation. Campaigner, poet, photographer and social critic, Christopher is the author of numerous books including Mindfulness for Everyday Living, The Mindfulness Manual and The Spiritual Roots of Mindfulness. He lives in Totnes, Devon, England.

www.christophertitmuss.net

www.anengagedlife.org

www.insightmeditation.org

 

Ulla Koenig teaches mindfulness and insight meditation in hospitals, prisons, refugees and social activists. She has practised in the tradition of Thich Nhat Than and Insight Meditation (Vipassana). Ulla completed a residential Dharma training for Agents of Change. She is  author of a book on commentaries on 12 primary discourses of the Buddha. Currently she is writing a book on Mindfulness with Children. A mother of two, she lives near Stuttgart, Germany.

www.ulla-koenig.com

  May all beings live mindfully  

If you have any questions, please contact us

 Christopher Titmuss's Blog and other Websites

1. www.christophertitmussblog.net  Critiques, issues, politics, book reviews etc 

2. www.anengagedlife.org What you need to know to live an engaged life

 

3. www.insightmeditation.org Dharma teachings, annual schedule…

 

4. www.christophertitmuss.net  Books, Videos, Audio Teachings ...

 

5. www.MeditationinIndia.org  annual Sarnath February Retreats and other retreats...

6. www.dharmayatraworldwide.org  Annual Pilgrimage in late July in southern France.

Website built by Sahar Rokah.

Design by Ulla Koenig.